Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches/Teams

FALL SEASON
Cheerleading
    Head Coach - Amanda Weston - ajweston02@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - LeQuisha Pryor
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Kim Phillips
Cross Country
    Head Coach -  Paul Koepfinger - pkoepfinger@SourceAmerica.org
    Assistant Coach - Loralee Chavon-Garrett
Field Hockey
    Head Coach - Ryan Braun
    Assistant Coach - Nicole Wojo
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Nathan Medic
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Pamela Shea
Football
    Head Coach - Jeff Smith - jsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coaches - Vern Lunsford, Jason Ellington, Devish Patel
    Junior Varsity Head Coach -  Mike Blaser - michaelblaser3@yahoo.com
    Assistant Coaches - Ralph Stephani, Chris Zylonis
Golf
    Head Coach - Donald Saunders dsaunders@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Adam Timchak
Volleyball
    Head Coach - Jill Wine - jwine@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Karena Swisher
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Drew Wine
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Chris Bentz


WINTER SEASON
Boy's Basketball
    Head Coach - Anthony Mills - antmills01@yahoo.com
    Assistant Coach - Mark Morgan
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Jeff Butler
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - 

Cheerleading
    Head Coach - Amanda Weston - ajweston02@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - LeQuisha Pryor
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Kim Phillips

Girl's Basketball
    Head Coach - Neil Lyburn - nlyburn22@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - Amy Carey
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Karena Swisher
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Alicia Frye

Indoor Track
    Head Coach - Jeff Smith - jsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Paul Koepfinger
    Assistant Coach - Todd Metz
    Assistant Coach - Matt Page

Swimming
    Head Coach - Alexandra Bentz - abentz@family-ymca.org
    Assistant Coach - Rebecca DiStephano
    Assistant Coach - 

Wrestling
    Head Coach - Jeff Kraisser 
    Assistant Coach - Scott Tucker
    Assistant Coach - Kyle Kraiss


SPRING SEASON
Baseball
    Head Coach - Thad Reviello - treviello@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Pete Newton
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Tyler Truslow
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Rick Griffen
Softball
    Head Coach - Mike Blaser mblaser3@yahoo.com
    Assistant Coach - James Sheehan
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Samantha Vecchio
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Nicloe Wojewodski
Boy's Soccer
    Head Coach - Jeff Butler - jbutler@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Theodore Schafer
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Will Etcho
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Matt Mulveny
Girl's Soccer
    Head Coach -   Ryan Braun - rbraun@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Eddie Ward
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Denise Flatley
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach
Boy's Tennis
    Head Coach - 
Girl's Tennis 
    Head Coach - Jill Wine - jwine@Kgcs.k12.va.us
Track
    Head Coach - Paul Koepfinger - pkoepfinger@SourceAmerica.org
    Assistant Coach - Jeff Smith
    Assistant Coach - Todd Metz
    Assistant Coach - Matt Page
    Assistant Coach - Loralee Chavon-Garrett





Comments