Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches/Teams

FALL SEASON
Cheerleading
    Head Coach - Amanda Weston - ajweston02@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - LeQuisha Pryor
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Kim Phillips
Cross Country
    Head Coach -  Paul Koepfinger - pkoepfinger@SourceAmerica.org
    Assistant Coach - Loralee Chavon-Garrett
Field Hockey
    Head Coach - Ryan Braun
    Assistant Coach - Nicole Wojo
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Nathan Medic
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Pamela Shea
Football
    Head Coach - Jeff Smith - jsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coaches - Vern Lunsford, Jason Ellington, Devish Patel
    Junior Varsity Head Coach -  Mike Blaser - michaelblaser3@yahoo.com
    Assistant Coaches - Ralph Stephani, Chris Zylonis
Golf
    Head Coach - Donald Saunders dsaunders@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Adam Timcheck
Volleyball
    Head Coach - Jill Wine - jwine@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Karena Swisher
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Drew Wine
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Chris Bentz


WINTER SEASON
Boy's Basketball
    Head Coach - Craig Boothe - hpbooth@aol.com
    Assistant Coach - 
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Mark Morgan
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Irving Taylor

Cheerleading
    Head Coach - Amanda Weston - ajweston02@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - Kimberly Phillips
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - LeQuisha Pryor

Girl's Basketball
    Head Coach - Neil Lyburn - nlyburn22@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - Amy Carey
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Karena Swisher
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Alicia Frye

Indoor Track
    Head Coach - Jeff Smith
    Assistant Coach - Paul Kopefinger
    Assistant Coach - Todd Metz
    Assistant Coach - Matt Page

Swimming
    Head Coach - Curt Albert - curt.albert@outlook.com
    Assistant Coach - LeAnne Miller
    Assistant Coach - Steven Campbell

Wrestling
    Head Coach - Jeff Kraisser - jeff.kraisser@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach - Scott Tucker
    Assistant Coach - 


SPRING SEASON
Baseball
    Head Coach - Thad Reviello - treviello@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Troy Thompson
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Pete Newton
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Adam Timchak
Softball
    Head Coach - Mike Blaser
    Assistant Coach
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Chris Bentz
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach
Boy's Soccer
    Head Coach - Jeff Butler - jbutler@kgcs.k12.va.us
    Assistant Coach - Theodore Schaefer
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Will Etcho
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Chris Gummer
Girl's Soccer
    Head Coach - Ryan Braun - rbraun@kgcs.k12.va.us   
    Assistant Coach - AJ Pulice
    Junior Varsity Head Coach - Ally Brinklow
    Junior Varsity Assistant Coach - Hillary Haff
Boy's Tennis
    Head Coach - Zack King - zack122992@gmail.com
Girl's Tennis 
    Head Coach - Josh Gillette - jgillette@kgcs.k12.va.us
Track
    Head Coach - Paul Koepfinger
    Assistant Coach - Jeff Smith
    Assistant Coach - LoraLee Chavon-Garrett
    Assistant Coach - Todd Metz
    Assistant Coach - Matt Page





Comments