Welcome to the King George High School Counseling Office
 
Meet Our Department
  
Laponte ImageMrs. Tamara La Ponte, M.Ed., Counselor A - E
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3204
Email: tlaponte@kgcs.k12.va.us
  
Mitchell ImageMrs. Robin Mitchell, M.Ed., N.C.C., N.C.S.C, Counselor F - I
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3206
Email: rmitchell@kgcs.k12.va.us
  
Braun ImageMr. Ryan Braun, M.Ed.,  Counselor J - Pg (10th, 11th & 12th) and  "P's" for 9th
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3205
Email: rbraun@kgcs.k12.va.us
  
Ms. Kellyn Enos, M.A.,  Counselor Ph - Z
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3208
Email: kenos@kgcs.k12.va.us
  
Ms. Diana King, M.S.W.,  High School Social Worker
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3207
Email: dking@kgcs.k12.va.us
What is a Social Worker?
  
Mrs. Fronzo Image Mrs. Kelly Fronzo, Registrar
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3215
Email: kfronzo@kgcs.k12.va.us
  
Mrs. Morrison ImageMrs. Terri Morrison, Counseling Secretary
Phone: (540) 775-3535 ext. 3201
Email: tmorrison@kgcs.k12.va.us